• Our company will call the customer within the next working day after the confirmation of order to make the appointment for delivery, the existing stocks will be delivered within 14 work days; customer can postpone the delivery but the delivery must be arranged no later than 60 days after the sales order date, otherwise extra storage fee will be charged, the storage fee is 5% of the purchase amount, please refer to our customer service representative for details. The delivery hours are between 11:00am to 6:00pm from Monday to Saturday. No delivery service shall be available on public holidays and when typhoon signal No. 8 or above is hoisted or black rain signal is in effect, whereupon delivery shall be subject to rescheduling.
  • For the out-of-stock items after the transaction has been completed, we can provide special ordering service, it takes around 3 to 4 months. Our company will call the customer to confirm the special ordering service, if the customer does not accept the arrangement, the amount paid will be fully refunded.
  • Customer can choose to pay full amount or $3,000 deposit for the purchase of each product. For Deposit Payment, the balance has to be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon delivery.
  • The free delivery service only covers Hong Kong Island, Kowloon, and New Territories. Additional delivery charges shall apply to Tung Chung, Ma Wan, Discovery Bay, and no delivery service shall be available for outlying islands. For delivery to location far away from parking area or without elevator service or the goods is required to be hoisted outside the building, delivery surcharges shall be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon delivery. Please refer to the “Special Delivery Service Charge Table” for reference.
  • We also accept delivery to Mainland China, please call our customer service representative at (852)2338 3918 or email to hys@ulferts.com.hk to know more about the delivery arrangement and special delivery charge.
  • Customer or customer’s authorized representative should be present at the time of delivery to inspect the goods. No exchange or refund will be allowed once the goods have been accepted and delivery note has been confirmed with signatory of customer or customer’s representative.
  • For any damages of the products during delivery, our customer service representative will follow up and arrange product exchange; Ulferts reserves the right of final decision in case of any dispute.
  • For delivery failure due to customer’s fault including but not limited to incorrect inputs of delivery address or contact details, or failure of customer to receive the goods at the appointed time, customer needs to bear extra delivery cost of $300 and the Special Delivery Service Charges (if applicable), which shall be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon the next delivery.
  • Rescheduling of prior delivery appointment shall be made not later than 3:00pm on the day immediately prior to the scheduled delivery date (except the special CNY holiday) by calling the customer service hotline (852) 2338 3918; otherwise customer needs to bear the extra administration fee in the sum of $300, which shall be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon the next delivery.
  • For used furniture disposal service, please refer to the “Used Furniture Disposal Service Charge” for details. The service charges should be paid by cash to our delivery staff upon delivery.
  • All the products may have +/- 3cm variances on dimensions, it is a normal phenomenon. Our company will not compensate or arrange product exchange for this situation.
  • For the purchase of recliner sofa, all the seats may not be level due to its specific structure, and there may have gap between the seats; for electrical recliner sofa, the transformer will generate sound during the operation, all these are normal phenomenon. For the purchase of extendable dining table, the different extension plates of the table top may not be level, this is normal as well (To extend the life of usage, please cover the table with table mat when placing any hot or cold dishes on top). Our company will not compensate or arrange product exchange for all the mentioned situations.
  • The photos are for reference only, the color may be different as the real products.
  • All the personal information provided by customer will not be disclosed and will only be used for the transaction purposes. If customer chooses to accept marketing information from Ulferts, we will send the promotional messages or product information to the customer by SMS/MMS or email. If the customer decides not to accept these kinds of promotional messages in the future, he/she can cancel the registration through email hys@ulferts.com.hk

Enquiry : (852) 2338 3918 (Mon to Sun 11am – 9pm)

• 現貨將於14個工作天內送到,本公司將於訂單確認後之下一個工作天內致電客戶預約送貨;客戶可延遲送貨期,但必須安排於訂單日期後之60天內,否則須支付額外存倉費用,每月存倉費為貨額之5%,請與我們的客戶服務員查詢有關費用。送貨時間為星期一至星期六上午11時至下午6時;公眾假期、懸掛8號或以上之熱帶氣旋警告信號或黑色暴雨警告訊號時,送貨服務將會暫停,送貨日期將另行安排。
  • 若訂單確認後出現缺貨問題,本公司可安排特別訂貨服務,須時大約3至4個月,本公司將致電客戶確認訂貨服務,如客戶不接納訂貨安排,缺貨貨品之全數金額將全數退還。
  • 每件貨品客戶均可選擇付全數或付$3,000訂金,如選擇以訂金付款,總數扣除訂金後之餘數須於送貨時繳付現金給送貨員。
  • 免費送貨範圍僅限於香港島、九龍及新界區。東涌、馬灣、愉景灣須收取附加送貨費,離島並不設送貨服務。距離停車地方甚遠的地點、沒有升降機而須托樓或外牆吊入服務須收取附加服務費用,客戶須於送貨時繳付現金給送貨員,有關收費請參考「特別送貨服務收費表」。
  • 我們也接受中國內地的訂單,請致電(852)2338 3918 或 電郵至 hys@ulferts.com.hk 與我們的客戶服務員聯絡查詢有關送貨安排及特別送貨收費。
  • 客戶本人或客戶授權人必須於送貨當天在場檢驗貨品,貨品一經客戶/授權人簽收恕不退換或退款。
  • 如客戶於收貨時即時發現貨品有損壞,我們的客戶服務部將跟進並安排退換事宜。如有任何爭議,歐化傢俬將保留最終決定權。
  • 如因客戶疏忽而導致不能如期送貨包括但不限於客戶所填寫之送貨地址或聯絡資料有錯誤,或於預約時間內沒有人簽收貨品,客戶將要承擔HK$300額外送貨費用,另加特別送貨服務費用(如有),額外費用須於下一次送貨時繳付現金給送貨員。
  • 如客戶臨時須要更改送貨時間,必須於原定送貨日期前一天(農曆新年之特別假期除外)之下午3時前致電本公司客戶服務部(852)2338 3918更改,否則須承擔HK$300之額外行政費用,額外費用須於下一次送貨時繳付現金給送貨員。
  • 本公司亦有提供棄置舊傢俬服務,但只限於棄置客戶所購買之同類型貨品,客戶須於送貨時繳付現金給送貨員,有關收費請參閱「棄置舊傢俬收費表」。
  • 所有貨品有可能出現+/-3厘米的尺寸差異,這屬正常現象。如有此情況出現,本公司將不會作出任何賠償或安排更換貨品。
  • 如閣下所購買的是彈腳梳化,因結構關係,座位或會有高低不一的情況,座位與座位之間亦有可能出現罅隙;如屬電動彈腳梳化,變壓器操作時有機會發出聲響,這是正常現象。如閣下所購買的是開合餐檯,一般桌面會有高低不平的情況,也屬正常現象 (為延長餐檯的使用期,請小心保護桌面,擺放冷盤或熱盤前必須先蓋上檯墊作保護)。如有以上任何情況出現,本公司將不會作出任何賠償或安排更換貨品。
  • 貨品圖片只供參考,顏色可能與實物有差異。
  • 客戶所提供之個人資料將絕對保密並只用作該次交易之用途。如客戶選擇接受歐化傢俬之推廣信息,本公司將會以電話短訊或電郵向客戶提供推廣優惠或貨品資訊。如客戶日後決定拒收資訊,可透過電郵hys@ulferts.com.hk取消登記。

查詢 : (852) 2338 3918 (星期一至日 11am – 9pm)