1. The customers of Ulferts of Sweden (Far East) Limited (“the Company”) can enjoy one year free after sale services in respect of the furniture item(s) purchased from the Company, except for purchases made on individual discount occasions, subject to the terms of the purchase contract, commencing from the delivery date set out in the delivery note or invoice.
  2. To enjoy this service, the customer should (a) register for the service online at the website of the Company or (b) call/email the enquiry telephone number/email below for hard copy of the after sale service registration form, complete and mail back the registration form. Customer must keep the original invoice and present it to the staff of the Company for verification upon provision of the service.
  3. This service does not cover:
    • Non-furniture items
    • Misuse of the goods
    • Wilful damage
    • Normal wear and tear
    • Problems caused by natural environment
    • Damage due to repair by unauthorized person
    • Personal preferences and requirements
    • Aesthetic requirements
    • Repair of leather, glass, marble, crystal stone or the sitting comfort of sofa such as its hardness or softness
    • Aesthetic requirements
    • Items which the purchase contract expressly excludes our after sales service
  4. This service only includes free inspection and repair of structural defect for the first year, but repair involving replacement of spare part or component of goods will be charged separately. Starting from the second year, both inspection and repair fee will be charged, and the inspection fee is non-refundable regardless the outcome of the inspection. If rendering the service involves transportation of the item, separate delivery cost will be charged.
  5. Extra inspection fee and delivery cost will be charged for Ma Wan, Tung Chung, Discovery Bay, inaccessible areas or any locations far away from car park or without lift service.
  6. Where any fee is payable, it will be charged according to the then prevailing price list.
  7. Successful registration does not mean customers will be entitled to after-sales service. Customers must meet the above terms before they can enjoy the after-sales service.
  8. In case of any dispute, the Company reserves the right of final decision.

Ulferts Mattress Warranty Terms & Conditions

Applicable Models :
Cocoon
Otto

Terms and Conditions :

  • The 10-year warranty takes effect from the goods delivery date marked on the Delivery Note/ Invoice.
  • To enjoy this warranty service, the customer should (a) register for the service online at the website of Ulferts of Sweden (Far East) Ltd. (“the Company”) or (b) call/email the enquiry telephone number/email below for hard copy of the after sale service registration form, complete and mail back the registration form within 14 days after delivery.
  • Customer must keep the original invoice and present it to the staff of the Company for verification upon provision of the service.
  • The warranty is only applicable to the structure of the mattress’ coil system, and does not extend to the pad, outer cover or any other parts.
  • The warranty does not cover:
    • Misuse of the goods (please refer to the “Mattress Maintenance and Care” stated in this website)
    • Willful damage
    • Normal wear and tear
    • Problems caused by natural environment
    • Damage due to repair by unauthorized person
    • Personal preferences and requirements e.g. comfort and odor
    • Display item
  • Under the 10-year warranty, the goods can be repaired or replaced without charges for the first 3 years. Inspection will be arranged (free inspection during the first year, with inspection fee to be charged from the beginning of the 2nd year according to the then prevailing price list. Such inspection fee is non-refundable regardless of the outcome of the inspection.) and the Company shall decide whether to repair or replace the mattress. Customer needs to bear the delivery cost (according to the then prevailing price list).
    After the first 3 years, a fee will be charged for the repair or replacement. Inspection will also be arranged (inspection fee will be charged according to the then prevailing price list) and the Company shall decide whether to repair or replace the mattress. Repair fee and spare part cost shall be charged according to the Company’s quotation. If replacement of the entire mattress is required, the replacement will be charged at the rate of 10% (one over ten) of the Company’s then prevailing price of the same model of mattress multiplied by the number of years of purchase. Customer needs to bear the delivery cost (according to the then prevailing price list).
  • If the Company decides to replace the mattress but the relevant model of mattress to be replaced is out of stock or discontinued, the Company reserves the right to replace it by another similar model (the Company’s decision shall be final), and the replacement fee shall be calculated by reference to the Company’s then prevailing price of such similar model using the same formula set out above.
  • This warranty is only applicable to Hong Kong Island, Kowloon and the New Territories. Extra inspection fee and delivery cost (according to the then prevailing price list) will be charged for Ma Wan, Tung Chung, Discovery Bay, inaccessible areas or any locations far away from car park or without lift service.
  • The Company reserves the right of final decision in case of any disputes.

Enquiry : (852) 2156 8866
Email : inquiry@ulferts.com.hk

1. 於瑞典歐化(遠東)有限公司(「本公司」)購買傢俬可享有一年免費售後服務,(於個別優惠時段購買除外,以購貨合約之條款為準) ,由送貨單或發票上的送貨日期起計算。
  2. 如欲享有上述售後服務,須於收貨後14天內於歐化傢俬網頁進行網上登記,或致電/電郵下列本公司查詢電話/電郵索取並填妥售後服務登記證並寄回「本公司」。顧客需保留發票正本,並於本公司提供售後服務時出示發票正本給本司職員核實。
  3. 售後服務範圍不包括:
    • 傢俬以外的產品
    • 不正當使用
    • 人為破壞
    • 長時間使用引致之正常損耗
    • 自然環境引致之問題
    • 擅自維修導致的損壞
    • 個人舒適喜好之要求
    • 美觀要求
    • 皮、玻璃、雲石、晶石的維修及梳化軟硬
    • 購貨合約內註明不提供售後服務的產品
  4. 售後服務只包括首年免費查看及貨品結構維修, 但如涉及更換零件、配件或部件需另行收費。第二年開始查看與維修均需收費;不論檢查結果或能否維修成功,檢查費概不退回。如涉及搬運,亦需承擔運輸費用。
  5. 馬灣、東涌、愉景灣、距離停車場甚遠、沒有升降機直達之地點,將收取附加查看費及運輸費。
  6. 以上如涉及收費將按當時定價為準。
  7. 成功登記並不代表一定可享有售後服務。客户須符合上述條款方可享有售後服務。
  8. 如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終之決定權。

歐化床褥彈簧保用條款及細則

適用型號:
Cocoon
Otto

條款及細則 :

  • 10年保用服務由送貨單或發票上送貨日期起計算。
  • 如欲享有保用服務,須於收貨後14天內於歐化傢俬(“本公司”)網頁進行網上登記,或致電/電郵下列本公司查詢電話/電郵索取並填妥售後服務登記證並寄回本公司。
  • 顧客需保留發票正本,並於本公司提供保用服務時,出示發票正本給本司職員核實。
  • 保用服務只適用於彈簧結構,並不包括棉墊、布面或其他任何部份。
  • 保用服務不包括:
    • 不正當使用(請參考本網頁之床褥保養及護理)
    • 人為破壞
    • 長時間使用引致之正常損耗
    • 自然環境引致之問題
    • 擅自維修導致的損壞
    • 個人舒適喜好及氣味之要求(例如舒適感、氣味)
    • 陳列貨品
  • 10年保用服務包括首3年免費維修/更換床褥,本公司將會安排查看服務 (查看費首年免費,第二年開始需收費,按當時定價為準,不論檢查結果或處理安排如何,檢查費概不退回),並由本公司決定是否進行維修或更換,顧客亦需承擔運輸費用(按當時定價為準)。
    由第四年開始,維修或更換床褥需另行收費,本公司會安排查看服務(查看費按當時定價為準),並由本公司決定是否維修或更換,而有關更換費用將以本公司同一型號床褥之最新訂價之十分一乘以購買年期計算,顧客亦需承擔運輸費用(按當時定價為準)。
  • 如本公司決定更換床褥,但該床褥已缺貨或停產,本公司有權以近似型號之床褥(以本公司決定為準)代替,更換床褥之費用以本公司該近似型號床墊之最新訂價按上述方法計算。
  • 保用服務只適用於港島、九龍、新界。馬灣、東涌、愉景灣、距離停車場甚遠、沒有升降機直達之地點,將收取附加查看費及運輸費(按當時定價為準)。
  • 如有任何爭議,本公司保留最終之決定權。

查詢:(852) 2156 8866
電郵 :inquiry@ulferts.com.hk